Club Contacts

Below is a list of contacts for teams who play in our League:
Lawn Court (Adults)
Daniel Ritson
E: daniel-ritson@together-uk.org
T: 01424 211476

1066 Specials (Adults & Juniors)
Paul Anderson
E: pnanderson@live.co.uk
T: 07798 767159

Albion in the Community (Adults & Juniors)
Teams in Eastbourne, Brighton, Mid Sussex, Worthing
Phillip Broom
E: philip.broom@albioninthecommunity.org.uk
T: 07876 898028

Langford Tigers (Adults) – part of Bramley Health so this team has a closed membership

Worthing Town FC  (Juniors)
Paul Woodley
E: secretary@worthingtownfc.com
T: 07842 344309

Cissbury United (Adults – Brighton based)
Jamie German
E: grinny20800@gmail.com
T: 07411 495046

Brighton & Hove Deaf (Adults)
David Dunlin
E: bhadfc15@gmail.com
T: 07799 621545 (text only)

Out There Flyers (Adults with a Junior team linked to Manor Green School)
Ian Burlinson
E: ian.burlinson@outreach3way.org
T: 0300 303 9071 or 07940 267355

Lewes CFC (Adults and looking to develop a Junior team for 2017/18)
Joshua Miles
E: Joshua-miles@together-uk.org
T: 07809 266296

Ifield Galaxy (Juniors)
Club Secretary – Faye Wright
E: fwrightifieldgalaxyfc@mail.com

Crawley United (Adults)
Club Secretary – Carol Bates
E: carolbates66@gmail.com

The Village FC (Adults)
Team Manager- Wayne Poulter
E- w.poulter@btinternet.com

Seaford Town (Juniors)
D
isability Development- Richard Woolmer
E- Coming soon

Wick Dynamos (Juniors)
C
hairman- Victoria Dye
E- secretary@wickdynamos.com