Club Contacts

Below is a list of contacts for teams who play in our League:

1066 Specials (Adults & Juniors)
Contact Name: Fiona
Location: 1066 County
E: secretary@1066specials.org.uk

Albion in the Community (Adults & Juniors)
Contact Name: Philip Broom
Location:
Eastbourne, Lewes and Mid Sussex 
                            E: philip.broom@albioninthecommunity.org.uk
                            T: 07876 898028

Worthing Town FC  (Juniors)
Contact Name: Paul Woodley
Location:
Worthing
E:
secretary@worthingtownfc.com
                         T: 07842 344309

Crawley Town Flyers (Adults)
Contact Name: Ian Burlinson
Location- Crawley
E: ian.burlinson@dimensions-uk.org
                        T: 0300 303 9071 or 07940 267355

Lewes CFC (Adults)
Contact Name: Rob Birch
Location: Lewes
E: Rob.Birch@southdown.org 
T: 01273 472453

Crawley United (Adults)
Contact Name: Steve Hoffman
Location: Crawley
E: stevenpeterhoffman@outlook.com 

Lancing FC (Adults)
Contact Name: Wayne Poulter
Location: Lancing
E- w.poulter@btinternet.com

Seaford Town (Juniors)
Contact Name: Claire and Mandi
Location: Seaford
E- TBC

Wick Dynamos (Juniors)
Contact Name:  Victoria Dye
Location: Littlehampton
                            E- secretary@wickdynamos.com

Limitless FC (Adults Walking Football)
Contact Name: Jess Barnes
Location: Hove
E- limitlesswalkingfc@gmail.com
                       T- 07585 556261

East Grinstead Town Jubilee FC (Adults)
Contact Name: Lizzie
Location: East Grinstead
E- lizzie@jcceg.co.uk

Worthing FC Inclusive (Adults)
Contact Name: Rebecca
Location: East Grinstead
E- secretary@worthingfc.com

East Surrey Hawks (Juniors)
Contact Name: Jay
Location: Surrey
Eeastsurreyhawks@gmail.com