League Contacts

If you would like to get in touch please use the contact details below.  We’ll try our best to respond as quickly as possible.

League Management Committee
Please see below for contact details for members of the League Management Committee.  Please refrain from telephoning outside of normal working hours unless the matter is urgent.

If you need to get in touch with regards to a problem on a match day please telephone Jade on 07894 394797.


Chairman – Steve Atkins
E: chairman@sussexdisabilityfootball.org.uk

Deputy Chairman – Paul Anderson

League Secretary – Jade Harker                                           
M: 01903766855                                                                
E: secretary@sussexdisabilityfootball.org.uk

Assistant League Secretary- Jess Barnes

Welfare Officer – Ian Burlinson

Treasurer – Lawrie Parsons
E: treasurer@sussexdisabilityfootball.org.uk

Fixture Secretary – Jess Barnes
E: fixtures@sussexdisabilityfootball.org.uk

Marketing/Communications – David Barrett
E: markcomms@sussexdisabilityfootball.org.uk

Fundraising Officer- Tony Kybett
E: fundraising@sussexdisabilityfootball.org.uk

Referees Secretary – Steve Atkins
E: referee@sussexdisabilityfootball.org.uk

Respect Ambassador  -Steve Atkins , Ben Morris and Declan Dexter

Member – Clare Nichols
Member – Philip Broom
Member – Bruce Hayter
Member – Pauline Fox
Member – Mathew Major